Team

   

Mag. Nicole Bizjak
Unterstufe
Oberstufe
Robotik

nicole.bizjak@brgkepler.at

   

Mag. Dr. Leander Brandl
Oberstufe
Robotik
Systembetreuung

leander.brandl@brgkepler.at

   

Mag. Michaela Gütl
Unterstufe
Robotik

michaela.guetl@brgkepler.at

   

Mag. Kathrin Philipp
Unterstufe
Oberstufe
Robotik

kathrin.philipp@brgkepler.at

   

Mag. Waltraud Knechtl
Unterstufe
ECDL

waltraud.knechtl@brgkepler.at

   

Dir. Mag. Franz Riegler
Unterstufe

franz.riegler@brgkepler.at

   

Martina Stadler, MA BEd.
Unterstufe
Oberstufe
Safer Internet

martina.stadler@brgkepler.at

   

Matthias Hiebaum
Systembetreuung

matthias.hiebaum@brgkepler.at

Published on