Team

   

Mag. Nicole Bizjak
Unterstufe
Oberstufe
Robotik

nicole.bizjak@bildung.gv.at

   

Mag. Dr. Leander Brandl
Oberstufe
Robotik
Systembetreuung

leander.brandl@bildung.gv.at

   

Mag. Michaela Gütl
Unterstufe
Robotik

michaela.guetl@bildung.gv.at

   

Mag. Waltraud Knechtl
Unterstufe
ECDL

waltraud.knechtl@bildung.gv.at

   

Dir. Mag. Franz Riegler
Unterstufe

franz.riegler@bildung.gv.at

   

Martina Stadler, MA BEd.
Unterstufe
Oberstufe
Safer Internet

martina.stadler@bildung.gv.at

   

Matthias Hiebaum
Systembetreuung

matthias.hiebaum@bildung.gv.at

Published on